KREISE ZIEHEN 3 GOING OUT OF CIRCLES 3

Housing estates and the production of images of themselves

14 June–17 August 2019
Opening: 13 June 2019

Exhibition
Event Series

Location(s):
Place Internationale, Open space next to the Underground station U5 Cottbusser Platz
Maxie-Wander-/ Carola-Neher-Straße, 12619 Berlin

Artists

Tinatin Gurgenidze & Christian Hanussek, Stephen Willats

Participants

Tinatin Gurgenidze

Project group

Feben Amara, Jochen Becker, Fabian Bovens, Eva Hertzsch, Margarete Kiss, Constanze Musterer, Adam Page

Assistance

Christian Hanussek

GOING OUT OF CIRCLE - Part 3

Tiflis-Gldani / Berlin-Gropiusstadt

In the third part of the exhibition series, text and image collages will be shown on billboards at Place Internationale near the station urbaner kulturen. The artist Christian Hanussek and the architect Tinatin Gurgenidze deal with the large Gldani housing estate in Tbilisi while the artist Stephen Willats focuses on Berlin’s Gropiusstadt estate.

Gurgenidze and Hanussek’s series »Wir haben ja alles…« presents insights into life on the huge Gldani housing estate, home to about 30% of Tbilisi’s 1 million inhabitants. The estate was built on open land on the northern edge of the city as part of the 1970 General Plan and was ambitiously designed as a self-functioning urban infrastructure. Since the end of the socialist era, residents have randomly filled spaces between the tower blocks with garages and added self-made extensions to the flats (notoriously termed »Kamikaze loggias«). This post-socialist transformation and, at times, brutal appropriation of the estate’s original masterplan has enabled parallel microeconomies to flourish, ensuring many residents’ financial survival as well as a revival of the public domain through social interaction.

Stephen Willats has been making artistic interventions into the social fabric of society since the early 1960s. He involves people in the creative process of making his work and seeks to define art as a social practice. His series »In Isolation leben« was created in 1979/80 on Berlin’s Gropiusstadt housing estate in collaboration with the resident Klaus Müller, whose large apartment in a high-rise tower is a symbol of isolation in Willats’ four images. The work focuses on the physical and psychological pressures to which individuals are exposed through isolation in society. It describes in words and images a diversity of personal spaces created within set structures and anonymous architectures, and how people create self-organized social and creative networks as part of their struggle for expressions of personal identity and a sense of community.

Events:

Sunday, 16 June 2019, 16:00 (DE)
»Gldani: Historie, Stadtplanung und Überformung«

Filmscreening and lecture by Tinatin Gurgenidze

The huge Gldani housing estate is located in the north-western outskirts of Tbilisi (Georgia) and was built between the 1970s and 80s. Originally planned for 147,000 inhabitants, it currently houses around 170,000 people. The settlement is divided by an infrastructural axis with so-called “microrajons” (microdistricts) on both sides. Microrajons were one of the fundamental planning elements in the USSR, consisting of blocks of flats for 5,000 to 10,000 inhabitants - each equipped with essential facilities: kindergartens, schools, grocery stores and some public institutions, such as a cinema or a library.

After the end of the Soviet era, the residents began to expand their homes with extensions, such as the famous “Kamikaze Loggias”. The open spaces between the apartment blocks were filled with numerous, unconventionally built garages.

During the privatisation of Georgia’s real estate, the state transferred ownership of its apartments to their inhabitants in exchange for an administrative fee. Ownership of communal areas outside the apartments and houses was also transfered to residents. This has resulted in numerous conflicts about exact ownership and about responsibilities for repairs and infrastructure. At the same time, a microeconomy has spread throughout Gldani, ensuring many residents’ economical survival and an enlivening of public space through a density of social interaction: the inhabitant-owned conversions and extensions provide shops, pubs, meeting places and workshops.

Sunday, 21 July 2019
14:30–17:30
Cricket Festival with AC Berlin and Hellersdorf Cricket Club

Since May 2017 refugees from Pakistan and Afghanistan have been playing cricket at “Place Internationale” and have set up an open training session for the neighbourhood in collaboration with station urbaner kulturen. In doing so, they have created an informal ›Recreation Ground‹, something new to Germany but found in many other countries. ›Recreation Grounds‹ are large, freely accessible grass areas for recreation and sport maintained by municipalities and have their origins in Victorian Great Britain’s commitment to the human right to health and nature in towns and cities. Cricket is played informally on ›Recreation Grounds‹ world wide.

There were 50 cricket clubs in Berlin until 1937 when the National Socialist regime’s policy of enforced conformity was applied to sports and cricket was forbidden by the NSDAP. Thanks to the influence of refugees, the sport is experiencing a revival in Germany today and in 2017 the national team qualified for the World League.

The Hellersdorf-based sports club AC Berlin has founded a cricket department and refugee men are now playing successfully in the regional league. Here are their fixtures in 2019 from June onwards:

Sunday, 9 June, 11:00 vs Eagles, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 2)
Saturday, 15 June, 11:00 vs gegen BSV Britannia (in Werder)
Sunday, 16 June, 11:00 vs BSV Britannia 2, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 1)
Sunday, 23 June, 11:00 vs BCC 2, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 1)
Sunday, 28 July, 14:00 vs BCC 1 (in Werder)
Saturday, 10 August, 14:00 vs Viktoria (in Werder)
Sunday, 15 September, 11:00 vs Halle (in Werder)

The Cricket Festival is part of the project »The periphery is alive - the Hellersdorf housing estate yesterday, today and tommorow«.

»The periphery is alive - the Hellersdorf housing estate yesterday, today and tommorow« is funded from the “Soziale Stadt” programme and supported by the Amt für Weiterbildung und Kultur Marzahn-Hellersdorf (Marzahn-Hellersdorf Office for Further Education and Culture).

18:00
»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht«
Filmscreening

»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht [Not-more, not-yet]«, Documentary footage by Daniel Kunle and Holger Lauinger (2004, GER/Orig. with engl. subtitles, 82 Min)

As a physical sign of the not-more and not-yet, the urban wasteland also stands for situational openness and new possibility. Wastelands could become starting points for a cultural renewal of the city. Can the image of the ›urban fallow‹ wake positive associations in people’s minds?

»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht« reflects the possibilities of the fallow. A new generation of cultural interventions on wastelands is presented: unconventional actors, projects and visions that deal with the reactivation of ›urbanity‹ on different ›terrains vagues‹. The viewer is offered suggestions and inspirations. What kind of open spaces and options might the urban fallow send to the citizens?

Saturday, 10 August 2019, 18:00 (DE)
»Die Landkartenfabrik als Unterkunft für Geflüchtete [The Cartographic Institute as a home for refugees]«

Filmscreening and lecture by Tinatin Gurgenidze

Following conflict between Georgia and Abkhazia in the early 1990s, around 200,000 ethnic Georgian and Abkhazians left their homes. The majority of these internally displaced persons (IDPs) now reside within Georgia in former public administration buildings that were never intended for residential use.

Only a small part of the former Cartographic Institute of Gldani built during the 1970s retains its original use, now 102 IDPs families from Abkhazia call the rest of it home. The inhabitant Tamta spent her whole childhood here and can recall how the hallway would flood whenever it rained through the leaking, damaged roof. She and the other children saw this as an opportunity and turned the flooded hallway into a playground.

Saturday, 17 August 2019
14:30–17:30
Cricket Fest with AC Berlin and Hellersdorf Cricket Club

Since May 2017 refugees from Pakistan and Afghanistan have been playing cricket at “Place Internationale” and have set up an open training session for the neighbourhood in collaboration with station urbaner kulturen. In doing so, they have created an informal ›Recreation Ground‹, something new to Germany but found in many other countries. ›Recreation Grounds‹ are large, freely accessible grass areas for recreation and sport maintained by municipalities and have their origins in Victorian Great Britain’s commitment to the human right to health and nature in towns and cities. Cricket is played informally on ›Recreation Grounds‹ world wide.

There were 50 cricket clubs in Berlin until 1937 when the National Socialist regime’s policy of enforced conformity was applied to sports and cricket was forbidden by the NSDAP. Thanks to the influence of refugees, the sport is experiencing a revival in Germany today and in 2017 the national team qualified for the World League.

The Hellersdorf-based sports club AC Berlin has founded a cricket department and refugee men are now playing successfully in the regional league. Here are their fixtures in 2019 from June onwards:

Sunday, 9 June, 11:00 vs Eagles, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 2)
Saturday, 15 June, 11:00 vs gegen BSV Britannia (in Werder)
Sunday, 16 June, 11:00 vs BSV Britannia 2, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 1)
Sunday, 23 June, 11:00 vs BCC 2, Maifeld Berlin (pitch 1)
Sunday, 28 July, 14:00 vs BCC 1 (in Werder)
Saturday, 10 August, 14:00 vs Viktoria (in Werder)
Sunday, 15 September, 11:00 vs Halle (in Werder)

The Cricket Festival is part of the project »The periphery is alive - the Hellersdorf housing estate yesterday, today and tommorow«.

»The periphery is alive - the Hellersdorf housing estate yesterday, today and tommorow« is funded from the “Soziale Stadt” programme and supported by the Amt für Weiterbildung und Kultur Marzahn-Hellersdorf (Marzahn-Hellersdorf Office for Further Education and Culture).

18:00 (DE)
»Die Tiflis Architektur Biennale«
Lecture by Tinatin Gurgenidze

The 2018 Tbilisi Architecture Biennial (TAB) was the first to take place since Georgia regained its independence in 1991. The idea to establish an event like TAB was to create a cultural architectural event that until now did not exist in the city.

In 2013 the biennial co­founder and curator Tinatin Gurgenidze started to research the Georgian capital’s Gldani neighborhood, interviewing residents and documenting the ways in which they have adapted the buildings where they live.

Under the name of »Buildings Are Not Enough«, the TAB focused on the transformational processes and newly reinvented patterns of city dwellers. The alterations and adjustments made to architecture and the built environment that have been undertaken by inhabitants to suit their changing needs are the urban phenomena that TAB intended to read and interact with. The event pointed to the transformational processes taking place within Soviet modernist mass housing neighborhoods – so-called micro-rayon or micro-districts. This opened up a whole spectrum of questions beyond the restricted background of ‘Soviet’.

Supported by

KREISE ZIEHEN 3

Großsiedlungen und die Produktion von Bildern ihrer selbst

14. Juni–17. August 2019
Eröffnung: 13. Juni 2019

Ausstellung
Veranstaltungsreihe

Ort(e):
Place Internationale, Carola-Neher-Straße / Ecke Maxie-Wander-Straße, 12619 Berlin

Künstler_innen

Tinatin Gurgenidze & Christian Hanussek, Stephen Willats

Teilnehmer_innen

Tinatin Gurgenidze

Arbeitsgruppe

Feben Amara, Jochen Becker, Fabian Bovens, Eva Hertzsch, Margarete Kiss, Constanze Musterer, Adam Page

Mitarbeit

Christian Hanussek

KREISE ZIEHEN - Teil 3

Tiflis-Gldani / Berlin-Gropiusstadt

Im dritten Teil der Reihe werden Text-Bildmontagen auf Großplakatflächen auf dem Place Internationale nahe der station urbaner kulturen gezeigt. Der Künstler Christian Hanussek und die Architektin Tinatin Gurgenidze beschäftigen sich mit der Großwohnsiedlung Gldani in Tiflis und in der Arbeit des Künstlers Stephen Willats geht es um die Berliner Gropiusstadt.

Tinatin Gurgenidze & Christian Hanussek präsentieren mit ihrer Serie »Wir haben ja alles…« Einblicke in die Großwohnsiedlung Gldani, die etwa 30 % der 1 Mio. Einwohner von Tiflis beherbergt. Die Siedlung wurde als Teil des Generalplans von 1970 auf einer freien Fläche am nördlichen Stadtrand gebaut – ambitioniert angelegt als in sich funktionierende urbane Struktur. Nach dem Ende der sozialistischen Ära begannen die Bewohner_innen, ihre Wohnungen um Vorbauten, die berühmt-berüchtigten »Kamikaze Loggias«, zu erweitern und die Freiflächen zwischen den Wohnblocks mit Garagen wild zuzubauen. Mit dieser postsozialistischen Umformung ursprünglicher Planung mit teilweise brachialer Aneignung entstand eine parallele Mikroökonomie, die vielen Bewohner_innen das Überleben sichert und den öffentlichen Raum mit sozialem Austausch belebt.

Stephen Willats interveniert seit Anfang der 1960er Jahre mit seinen künstlerischen Arbeiten im sozialen Gefüge der Gesellschaft. Dabei bezieht er Menschen in den künstlerischen Schaffensprozess im Sinne einer ›Kunst als soziale Praxis‹ ein. Seine Serie »In Isolation leben« entstand 1979/80 in der Berliner Gropiusstadt zusammen mit Klaus Müller, einem Bewohner, dessen große Wohnung in einem Wohnturm hier zum Symbol der Isolation wird. Die Collagen thematisieren den physischen und psychischen Druck, dem der Einzelne durch Isolation in der Gesellschaft ausgesetzt ist. Bilder und Texte schildern, wie vielfältig persönlicher Raum in vorgegebenen Strukturen und anonymen Architekturen definiert werden kann. Es wird deutlich, wie Menschen in ihrem Bemühen um Ausdrucksformen persönlicher Identität und um ein Gemeinschaftsgefühl selbstorganisierte soziale und kreative Netzwerke erschaffen.

Termine:

Sonntag, 16. Juni 2019, 16 Uhr (DE)
»Gldani: Historie, Stadtplanung und Überformung«

Filmscreening und Vortrag von Tinatin Gurgenidze

Die Siedlung Gldani befindet sich in der nord-westlichen Peripherie von Tiflis (Georgien) und wurde zwischen den 1970- und 80er Jahren erbaut. Ursprünglich für 147.000 Einwohner geplant, leben derzeit ca. 170.000 Menschen dort. Die Siedlung ist durch eine infrastrukturelle Achse geteilt und sogenannte »Mikrorajons« befinden sich auf beiden Seiten. Die Mikrorajons oder »Mikro-Quartiere« waren eine der fundamentalen Planungseinheiten in den UdSSR, die aus Wohnblöcken für 5.000 bis zu 10.000 Einwohner_innen bestanden - jede mit erforderlichen Einrichtungen ausgestattet: Kindergärten, Schulen, Lebensmittelgeschäfte sowie einige öffentliche Institutionen, wie ein Kino oder eine Bibliothek.
Nach dem Ende der Sowjetzeit begannen die Bewohner_innen ihre Wohnungen mit Vorbauten, den berühmten »Kamikaze Loggias«, zu erweitern. Die Freiflächen zwischen den Wohnblocks wurden mit zahllosen, unkonventionell gebauten Garagen geschlossen.
Im Zuge der georgischen Immobilienprivatisierung überschrieb der Staat - gegen eine Verwaltungsgebühr - die Wohnungen als Eigentum. Auch die Flächen jenseits der Haus- und Wohnungstüren gehörten nun den Hausgemeinschaften, doch resultierten daraus zahlreiche Konflikte um Besitzansprüche und Zuständigkeiten für Reparaturen und Infrastruktur. Gleichzeitig hat sich in Gldani eine Mikroökonomie ausgebreitet, die vielen Bewohner_innen das Überleben sichert und den öffentlichen Raum mit intensivem sozialen Austausch belebt: Die Umbauten und Erweiterungen dienten fortan als Läden, Werkstätten, Kneipen und Treffpunkte.

Sonntag, 21. Juli 2019
14.30 – 17.30 Uhr
Cricket Fest mit AC Berlin und Hellersdorf Cricket Club

Seit Mai 2017 spielen geflüchtete Männer aus Pakistan und Afghanistan Cricket auf der Grünfläche “Place Internationale”. In Zusammenarbeit mit der station urbaner kulturen gestalten sie ein offenes Trainingsangebot für die Nachbarschaft und initiieren damit in Hellersdorf die Umsetzung eines in vielen Ländern vorhandenen Freizeitgeländes, der sogenannten ›Recreation Grounds‹. Die großen, kostenlos zugänglichen und von den Kommunen gepflegten Rasenflächen für Erholung und Sport entstanden ursprünglich aus dem staatlichen Bekenntnis des Viktorianischen Großbritanniens zum Menschenrecht auf Gesundheit und Natur in städtischen Räumen. ›Recreation Grounds‹ werden vielerorts auch für das Cricket-Spiel genutzt.

Bis 1937 gab es in Berlin über 50 Cricket-Vereine, bevor die Gleichschaltungsmechanismen des nationalsozialistischen Regimes auch im Sport Anwendung fanden und Cricket durch die NSDAP verboten wurde. Durch den Einfluss geflüchteter Menschen erlebt dieser Sport in Deutschland heute ein Revival - der Nationalmannschaft gelang 2017 sogar die Qualifikation für die Weltliga.

Der Hellersdorfer Sportverein AC Berlin hat eine Cricket-Abteilung gegründet und inzwischen spielen geflüchtete Männer erfolgreich in der Regionalliga.

Ab Juni 2019 gibt es folgende Termine (Liga):
Sonntag, 9. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen Eagles, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 2)
Samstag, 15. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BSV Britannia (in Werder)
Sonntag, 16. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BSV Britannia 2, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 1)
Sonntag, 23. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BCC 2, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 1)
Sonntag, 28. Juli, 14 Uhr, gegen BCC 1 (in Werder)
Samstag, 10. August, 14 Uhr, gegen Viktoria (in Werder)
Sonntag, 15. Sept, 11 Uhr, gegen Halle (in Werder)

Das Cricket Fest findet im Rahmen von »DIE PAMPA LEBT – Hellersdorf als Großwohnsiedlung gestern, heute und morgen« statt.

»DIE PAMPA LEBT – Hellersdorf als Großwohnsiedlung gestern, heute und morgen« wird aus Mitteln aus dem Programm “Soziale Stadt” gefördert sowie vom Amt für Weiterbildung und Kultur Marzahn-Hellersdorf unterstützt.

18 Uhr
»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht«
Filmscreening

»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht«, Dokumentarfilmessay von Daniel Kunle und Holger Lauinger (2004, DE/Orig. und engl. Untertitel, 82 min)

Die städtischen Brachen fungieren als ein physisches Zeichen und künden auch von der situativen Offenheit und neuen Möglichkeitsräumen, ein Nicht-Mehr und Noch-Nicht. Sie könnten Ausgangspunkte einer kulturellen Erneuerung der Stadt werden. Kann das Bild ›Stadtbrache‹ in den Köpfen der Menschen positiv gewendet werden?

»Nicht-mehr, noch-nicht« reflektiert den Möglichkeitsraum von Brachen. Eine neue Generation kultureller Interventionen auf Brachflächen werden vorgestellt: unkonventionelle Akteur_innen, Projekte und Visionen, die sich mit der Reaktivierung von ›Urbanität‹ auf verschiedenen ›terrains vagues‹ beschäftigen. Die Zuschauer_innen erfahren Anregungen und Inspirationen. Welche Freiräume und Möglichkeiten bietet die städtische Brache den Bürger_innen?

Samstag, 10. August 2019, 18 Uhr (DE)
»Die Landkartenfabrik als Unterkunft für Geflüchtete«

Filmscreening und Vortrag von Tinatin Gurgenidze

Nach dem Konflikt zwischen Georgien und Abchasien in den frühen neunziger Jahren verließen rund 200.000 ethnische Georgier_innen und Abchas_innen ihre Heimatregionen. Die Mehrheit dieser Binnenvertriebenen (Internal Displaced Persons, IDPs) wohnt heute in ehemaligen öffentlichen Verwaltungsbüros in Georgien, die nie für Wohnzwecke bestimmt waren.

Nur ein kleiner Teil der ehemaligen Kartenfabrik von Gldani, die in den 1970er Jahren erbaut wurde, behält seine ursprüngliche Nutzung. Der Rest des Gebäudes beherbergt 102 Binnenvertriebene aus Abchasien. Die Bewohnerin Tamta verbrachte hier ihre ganze Kindheit und kann sich erinnern, wie der Flur überflutet wurde, wenn es durch das beschädigte Dach regnete. Sie und die anderen Kinder sahen dies als Chance und verwandelten den überfluteten Flur in einen Spielplatz.

Samstag, 17. August 2019
14.30–17.30 Uhr
Cricket Fest mit AC Berlin und Hellersdorf Cricket Club

Seit Mai 2017 spielen geflüchtete Männer aus Pakistan und Afghanistan Cricket auf der Grünfläche “Place Internationale”. In Zusammenarbeit mit der station urbaner kulturen gestalten sie ein offenes Trainingsangebot für die Nachbarschaft und initiieren damit in Hellersdorf die Umsetzung eines in vielen Ländern vorhandenen Freizeitgeländes, der sogenannten ›Recreation Grounds‹. Die großen, kostenlos zugänglichen und von den Kommunen gepflegten Rasenflächen für Erholung und Sport entstanden ursprünglich aus dem staatlichen Bekenntnis des Viktorianischen Großbritanniens zum Menschenrecht auf Gesundheit und Natur in städtischen Räumen. ›Recreation Grounds‹ werden vielerorts auch für das Cricket-Spiel genutzt.

Bis 1937 gab es in Berlin über 50 Cricket-Vereine, bevor die Gleichschaltungsmechanismen des nationalsozialistischen Regimes auch im Sport Anwendung fanden und Cricket durch die NSDAP verboten wurde. Durch den Einfluss geflüchteter Menschen erlebt dieser Sport in Deutschland heute ein Revival - der Nationalmannschaft gelang 2017 sogar die Qualifikation für die Weltliga.

Der Hellersdorfer Sportverein AC Berlin hat eine Cricket-Abteilung gegründet und inzwischen spielen geflüchtete Männer erfolgreich in der Regionalliga.

Ab Juni 2019 gibt es folgende Termine (Liga):
Sonntag, 9. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen Eagles, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 2)
Samstag, 15. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BSV Britannia (in Werder)
Sonntag, 16. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BSV Britannia 2, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 1)
Sonntag, 23. Juni, 11 Uhr, gegen BCC 2, Maifeld Berlin (Feld 1)
Sonntag, 28. Juli, 14 Uhr, gegen BCC 1 (in Werder)
Samstag, 10. August, 14 Uhr, gegen Viktoria (in Werder)
Sonntag, 15. Sept, 11 Uhr, gegen Halle (in Werder)

Das Cricket Fest findet im Rahmen von »DIE PAMPA LEBT – Hellersdorf als Großwohnsiedlung gestern, heute und morgen« statt.

»DIE PAMPA LEBT – Hellersdorf als Großwohnsiedlung gestern, heute und morgen« wird aus Mitteln aus dem Programm “Soziale Stadt” gefördert sowie vom Amt für Weiterbildung und Kultur Marzahn-Hellersdorf unterstützt.

18 Uhr (DE)
»Die Tiflis Architektur Biennale«
Vortrag von Tinatin Gurgenidze

Die Tiflis Architektur Biennale (TAB) 2018 war die erste, die seit der Wiedererlangung der Unabhängigkeit Georgiens im Jahr 1991 stattfand. Mit der Veranstaltung sollte ein kulturelles Architekturereignis geschaffen werden - für die Stadt ein Novum.
Im Jahr 2013 begann die Kuratorin und Mitbegründerin der TAB Tinatin Gurgenidze über die riesige Siedlung Gldani in der georgischen Hauptstadt zu recherchieren, die Bewohner_innen zu befragen und zu dokumentieren, wie sie die Gebäude, in denen sie leben, in Eigenregie umgestaltet haben.
Unter dem Titel »Gebäude sind nicht genug« widmete sich die Biennale den Transformationsprozessen der Stadt und den neu erfundenen Gewohnheiten ihrer Bewohner_innen. Die TAB versuchte dieses städtische Phänomen zu lesen und mit ihm zu interagieren: Die Bewohner_innen waren dabei die Architektur und die gebaute Umwelt zu verändern und so an ihre sich ändernden Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Die Biennale wies auf die Transformationsprozesse hin, die in den sogenannten Mikrorayons oder Mikrobezirken der großen modernistischen Siedlungen der Sowjetunion stattfinden. Dies eröffnete ein ganzes Spektrum von Fragen, die über die eingeschränkte Idee ›Sowjet‹ hinausgingen.

Unterstützt von